Blogmas #25 🎄: Merry Christmas!

25 days of Blogmas are over? And it’s Christmas now? Woah! Merry Christmas my dear readers!

How are you all spending Christmas? I hope you’re all having fun! Stay safe and warm and stay close to your family. Today, to celebrate Christmas I present to you all some doodles I made! A few of them I made on my own while for others, I took reference from google. Hope you like them!

Before we began- I might keep this winter themed blog till the end of February. A few changes shall be made of course, next I shall revamp for summer!


A christmas tree gets a present! Aww
The perfect hot chocolate!
A cute aesthetic bearrrr
Peek-A-Bunny!
Just a snow globe~

Thank you! Love you all! Take care and bye ~ Hope you have/had a great Christmas! Sending my best wishes to you all! I’ll edit this later~

3 thoughts on “Blogmas #25 🎄: Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment